lunes, 18 de mayo de 2009

Bloc Party -Ares (Villains Remix) VIDEO


'Intimacy Remixed' is out!

The album is out on Limited Edition CD (5000), Limited Edition triple vinyl (1000) and as a download.

The full tracklisting is:
1. Ares (Villains Remix)
2. Mercury (Herve is in Disarray Mix)
3. Halo (We Have Band Dub)
4. Biko (Mogwai Remix)
5. Trojan Horse (John B Remix)
6. Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)
7. One Month Off (Filthy Dukes Remix)
8. Zephyrus (Phase One Remix)
9. Talons (Phones R.I.P Mix)
10. Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix)
11. Ion Square (Banjo Or Freakout Remix)
12. Letter To My Son (Gold Panda Remix)
13. Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Double D Remix)
14. Ion Square (Sky Larkin Remix) ** iTunes ONLY
15. Ares (Foals Remix) ** iTunes ONLY

Ares (Villains Remix)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario