sábado, 16 de mayo de 2009

Bombay Bicycle Club-Listado de canciones

so we can finally release some news about the album, which is coming out on july 6th and titled "i had the blues but i shook them loose".

the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Emergency contraception blues
2. lamplight
3. evening/morning
4. dust on the ground
5. ghost
6. always like this
7. magnet
8. cancel on me
9. autumn
10. the hill
11. what if
12. the giantess

as you can see a mixture of some very old, old, fairly new and completely new songs.




No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario