miércoles, 8 de abril de 2009

Sophia "'There Are No Goodbyes" (27-4-09)

Alternativa / Indie / Pop

London, Reino Unido



'There Are No Goodbyes' (out 27/04/2009) is completely finished, so we're proud to present you the final track list:

1. There Are No Goodbyes
2. A Last Dance (To Sad Eyes)
3. Storm Clouds
4. Dreaming
5. Obvious
6. Something
7. Signs
8. Heartache
9. Leaving
10. Portugal

The title track 'There Are No Goodbyes' will be the first single from the album.

Bonus CD: The first pressing of the album will have a strictly limited edition bonus cd:
The Valetines Day Session
Recorded in Vienna, Austria 14/02/2009

"You said you should have left me at Christmas
And then again on Valentines" (from 'Signs')

1. The Sea
2. So Slow
3. If Only
4. Where Are You Now
5. Birds
6. Lost
7. Oh My Love
8. Pace
9. Bastards
10. Heartache
11. Last Night I Had A Dream
12. Razorblades
13. I Left You
14. Signs

This 70 minute live recording is an excellent way to let everyone who couldn't make it to the pre-album mini-tour, experience all these Sophia classics (and two new songs!) in their beautiful 'Robin solo plus string quartet' versions.

New Songs: If you want to get a first taste of the new album, then head over to the Sophia MySpace player, which has been updated with 3 tracks from the new album and the bonus cd.

Pre-order: And last but not least, once you've taken in all the above info, don't forget to visit the Flower Shop Recording Online Store where you can now pre-order 'There Are No Goodbyes'!
All pre-orders of the cd will receive the limited edition 2 cd digipack version of the album.
The limited editon (1000 copies) vinyl LP is also available for pre-order.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario