viernes, 31 de julio de 2009

Ingenting "Halleluja!" MP3

"This is Swedish pop at its absolute best; lush, gorgeous and impassioned. " IT'S A TRAP

"Halleluja!" is the first single from the upcoming album "Tomhet, idel tomhet" by [ingenting]. The band asked to keep this message short, so we will: This is great.

"Tomhet, idel tomhet" will be out on September 9 and is produced by Jari Haapalainen (Camera Obscura, Ed Hardcourt, Eldkvarn, The Concretes).

[ingenting] "Tomhet, idel tomhet"

Track listing
1. Halleluja! MP3
2. Medan vi sov
3. Ge tillbaka det
4. Dina händer är fulla av blommor
5. Led mig hem
6. Tack.
7. Blanka blad
8. Satans högra hand
9. Lång väg
10. Låt floden komma
Price: €15 (inluding shipping)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario